Scroll left!

 

...more to come.

Flying.

Freedom.

Free Flight Media exists to create powerful and meaningful ideas across multiple platforms through one core principle: creative freedom. Our team has worked in network television and on feature films, but we decided to form this company to collaborate on projects that challenge us and inspire us to be more creative, more visionary, more artistic. Our experience in video, photography, and web design works together to provide creative lift to your next big idea.



The Team


Luke Cheney, Director/Editor  |  luke@freeflightmedia.com

James Ehlers, Web Design/Producer  |  james@freeflightmedia.com

Luke Rold, Producer  |  luke.rold@freeflightmedia.com

Jake Burke, Cinematographer  |  jake@freeflightmedia.com

Grant Cheney, Producer  |  grant@freeflightmedia.com

Fly With Us

 

If you're interested in collaborating with us on any media project,
feel free to contact us anytime, day or night.

 

email: fly@freeflightmedia.com
phone: (323) 209-5577

 

Scroll right!